Where Did my Trash go in Vazoom Webmail?

Items deleted from any folder within Vazoom webmail are relocated into the Deleted Items folder of your email account.  (Prior to System Updates in June 2008 Deleted Messages Were Placed in a Folder Called Trash)

 

Vazoom periodically purges all messages located in this folder.  Think of the trash folder much like your own garbage at home - our servers become your trash men.

Article ID: 19, Created On: 9/30/2010, Modified: 9/30/2010

Feedback (0)